Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Golden Child reveal 'Miracle' track list!

Golden Child
Golden Child have revealed the track list for their 2nd mini album 'Miracle'!

As you can see below, the title track of 'Miracle' is "It's U", and including "It's U", Sweetune composed and wrote the lyrics for 3 tracks on the album. Golden Child have been teasing fans with a school concept, and the boys look like the best students as they sit at their desks in the classroom in the teaser image below.

'Miracle' drops on January 29 KST. Stay tuned for more updates until then.

  1. Golden Child
0 5,392 Share Be the first to vote
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
10 hours ago   22   17,590
8 hours ago   8   14,563

allkpop in your Inbox