Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, December 14, 2017

Nine Muses' Keumjo sings 'Only Me' for 'Love Returns' OST!

Nine Muses' Keumjo is the voice behind "Only Me" from the 'Love Returns' OST!

Singer-songwriter and OST mastermind Kim Bum Soo wrote and composed the sweet track originally by Wan Chi Hwan. Keumjo's "Only Me" has a bossanova melody with an expert guitar line by Kim Min Kyu. The Nine Muses' member also recently sang "Love Story" for the 'Borg-Mom' OST. 

Check out Keumjo's "Only Me" above, and let us know what you think in the comments below!
  1. Nine Muses
  2. Keumjo
  3. ONLY ME
0 4,989 Share 100% Upvoted
4 hours ago   33   8,597
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
12 hours ago   5   5,136

allkpop in your Inbox