Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, December 5, 2017

DAY6 wrap up year-long 'Every DAY6' project with 'I Like You'

DAY6 have dropped their 2nd full album 'Moonrise'. 

DAY6's 'Moonrise' is the final piece of 'Every DAY6' and contains a total of 18 tracks. The album includes title track "I Like You", new songs "Better Better" and "I'll Try", and more. Title track "I Like You" is a classic, late 80's rock sound, complete with a light, Christmas vibe. 

SEE ALSO: Watch the heart-fluttering MV for DAY6's sweet web drama OST, 'Chocolate'!

Check out the song and MV above.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox