Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, December 31, 2017

Block B drop tracklist for 'RE:MONTAGE'

Block B
Block B dropped the official tracklist for 'RE:MONTAGE'.

The upcoming repackaged album will consist a total of 8 tracks including their last title track "Shall We Dance", and their newest title song "Please Don't Leave" which was composed and arranged by Park Kyung. In addition to the new songs, there are several solo/vocal tracks as well to highlight each member's talent. Check out the full list below.

'RE:MONTAGE' will be released on January 8, stay tuned!

  1. Block B
0 8,740 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   2   1,582
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
16 hours ago   24   23,632
14 hours ago   9   19,097

allkpop in your Inbox