Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, December 16, 2017

Acoustic duo WeAreYoung confess their love in 'Thanks' MV

Acoustic duo WeAreYoung are back with "Thanks"!

"Thanks" is about making a confession of love to someone, who's changed your life for the better. The sweet song features acoustic guitar and piano played by the members themselves, and the MV follows the group as they meet with fans, prepare for performances, shoot hoops, and more.

Check out the "Thanks" MV above, and let us know what you think in the comments below!
  1. misc.
0 3,079 Share Be the first to vote
Wanna One, Park Ji Hoon, Kang Daniel, Yoon Ji Sung, Ong Seong Wu, Lee Dae Hwi, Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, Lai Kuan Lin, Bae Jin Young, Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon
43 minutes ago   0   406
10 hours ago   6   4,118
2 days ago   33   42,980

allkpop in your Inbox