Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, December 10, 2017

'2017 SBS Gayo Daejeon' confirms BTS, EXO, Wanna One, BTOB, TWICE, Black Pink, G-Friend, Red Velvet, and more

BTOB, EXO, IU, (Bangtan Boys) BTS, Sunmi, winner, Red Velvet, G-Friend (Girlfriend), TWICE, Heize, Black Pink, Bolbbalgan4, Wanna One
'2017 SBS Gayo Daejeon' has announced their first lineup.

The first group is: BTS, EXO, Wanna One, Red Velvet, Heize, Black Pink, BTOB, G-Friend, Sunmi, WINNER, Bolbbalgan4, TWICE, IU, BTS, and EXO. As teased before, they're all groups who have won #1 on 'Inkigayo' this year.


The theme of this year's 'Gayo Daejeon' is 'Number One', with the best artists of 2017 representing the year in music. 

The '2017 SBS Gayo Daejeon' will take place on December 25 at 5:50 PM KST at the Gocheok Sky Dome. Stay tuned for more on the lineup.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox