Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, November 27, 2017

DAY6's Young K is next for 'Moonrise' teaser images

DAY6, Young K
DAY6 continued to tease for 'Moonrise' with Young K

DAY6's upcoming 2nd full album 'Moonrise' will contain a total of 18 tracks total, including title track "I Like You", new songs "Better Better" and "I'll Try", and more. Title track "I Like You" will be a classic, late 80's rock sound, complete with a light, Christmas vibe. 

Look forward to more of the members' teaser images coming soon, before the full release of 'Moonrise' on December 6 at 12PM KST.

  1. DAY6
  2. Young K
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox