Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Rainz bring in more 'Sunshine' with teaser videos of Hong Eun Ki, Byun Hyun Min, Seo Sung Hyuk, and Jung Dae Hyeon

Rainz are bringing in more 'Sunshine' with member teaser videos of Hong Eun KiByun Hyun MinSeo Sung Hyuk, and Jung Dae Hyeon.

Like the first set of video teasers, these handsome four members are strutting their stuff for the camera and showing some moves. As previously revealed, "Juliette" is the title track of the 'Produce 101' project group's debut album 'Sunshine'. 

Rainz album release is scheduled for October 12. Stay tuned!

  1. Rainz
0 2,853 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox