Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Lee Dae Hwi, Lai Kuan Lin, and Sungwoon continue to brood for '1-1=0 (Nothing Without You) teasers

Sungwoon, Wanna One, Lee Dae Hwi, Lai Kuan Lin
Wanna One have released Lee Dae Hwi, Lai Kuan Lin, and Sungwoon's teaser images for "Nothing Without You"!

It looks like as the title might suggest, they're going for a more serious and melancholy feel than their previous tracks "Energetic" or "Burn it Up". It also looks like all the members may be wearing the same necklace, which may signify something?

The boys will be coming back in November with a repackaged album, '1-1=0 (Nothing Without You)', so check out the images below and stay tuned for more until their full comeback on November 13th!


  1. Sungwoon
  2. Wanna One
  3. Lee Dae Hwi
  4. Lai Kuan Lin
0 6,910 Share 100% Upvoted
20 minutes ago   4   226
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
2 hours ago   9   1,499
5 hours ago   0   4,064
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
23 hours ago   62   9,146

allkpop in your Inbox