Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 3, 2017

HA:TFELT (Yenny) shares tracklist for new single 'MEiNE'

Singer HA:TFELT (Yenny) shared the official tracklist for her upcoming single 'MEiNE' via social media.

On October 1, Yenny posted two photos featuring title track "I Wander" (feat. Gaeko) and "Read Me" (feat. PUNCHNELLO).

The solo artist can be seen neatly seated in a chair wearing a black dress in yellow shoes while the other picture consisted of the star covering her face with a book.

HA:TFELT explained, "'MEiNE' means 'My' or 'Mine' in the German language. I learned this word while shooting for my music video in Germany and decided to use it as my album title. I hope that many willbe able to connect 'I Wander' and 'Read Me' together."

Meanwhile, HA:TFELT is currently in the final stages of preparing for her new single, which will be released on October 12.

Stay tuned for further updates!

  1. Yenny
0 5,291 Share 100% Upvoted
Stray Kids
9 minutes ago   1   332

allkpop in your Inbox