Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Sik-K, pH-1, & Jay Park reveal MV teaser for collaboration track 'iffy'

Highr Music will be collaborating with online contents platform 'Dingo' for a new track titled "iffy"!

The song, produced by Highr Music's GroovyRoom, will feature Sik-K, pH-1, and Jay Park. The new MV teaser for the collaboration song is brief, with GroovyRoom's signature introduction hinting at a fun jam. 

Look out for the full release on September 16 at 6PM KST!
  1. Jay Park
  2. SIK K
  3. PH-1
0 6,049 Share Be the first to vote
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
14 hours ago   23   21,670
12 hours ago   8   17,558

allkpop in your Inbox