Posted by jennywill Sunday, September 3, 2017

EXO turn into comic book characters for 'Power' album cover

EXO has dropped an album cover for 'The War: The Power of Music'.

The members are cartoonized in a very Star Wars-esque cover. EXO's 4th repackaged album 'The War: The Power of Music' will contain 12 songs total, as well as graphic novel format content, telling tales of EXO's fantastical adventures. The title of the repackage will be "Power", and two other new songs on the repackage will be "Sweet Lies" and "Boomerang".

SEE ALSO: EXO's comeback showcase for 'Don't Mess Up My Tempo' will be broadcast live via 'V Live'

They're releasing their songs at 6PM KST on the 5th, but they'll have their MV teaser at 6PM KST later tonight, so stay tuned.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
38 minutes ago   0
38 minutes ago   0
14 hours ago   19

allkpop in your Inbox