Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, September 4, 2017

EXO go for a comical image for 'Power' MV teaser

EXO has dropped their MV teaser for 'The War: The Power of Music'.

The members are cartoonized in a very Star Wars-esque cover. EXO's 4th repackaged album 'The War: The Power of Music' will contain 12 songs total, as well as graphic novel format content, telling tales of EXO's fantastical adventures. The title of the repackage will be "Power", and two other new songs on the repackage will be "Sweet Lies" and "Boomerang".

SEE ALSO: Samsung to release a special 'Galaxy Note 9' EXO package

The MV teaser shows the boys having a lot of fun with their concept - and it looks like the MV will actually be a comical one unlike their previous serious ones. 

Check it out above and get ready for EXO's comeback at 6 PM KST on the 5th.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
32 minutes ago   0
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox