Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Saturday, September 9, 2017

April drop track list for 'Eternity'

April has released a track list for their upcoming album 'Eternity'.


After releasing many individual and concept teaser images, the group has now unveiled the track list for their upcoming comeback.According to the track list, the album will hold six songs in total with "Hold My Hand" as the title track. Check out all the songs that will be on the album below!

Stay tuned for the full release on September 20.

  1. April
0 6,710 Share 100% Upvoted
5 hours ago   3   2,444
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
19 hours ago   27   26,502

allkpop in your Inbox