Posted by elliefilet Wednesday, August 2, 2017

WINNER drop track list for summer album 'Our Twenty For'

WINNER have released the track list for their upcoming summer single album 'Our Twenty For'.

SEE ALSO: Fans are angry at a duo from Kazakhstan for blatantly plagiarizing WINNER's 'Island'

With only 2 days left until their comeback, WINNER have revealed the details to their tracks "Love Me Love Me" and "Island" along with a teaser images of the boys.

As previously reported, the boys' next single will include two title songs. "Love Me Love Me" is composed by YoonMino, and Future Bounce, written by Yoon, Mino, and Hoony, and arranged by Future Bounce. "Island" is composed by YoonFuture Bounce, and Bekuh BOOM, written by Yoon, MinoHoony, and Bekuh BOOM, and arranged by Future Bounce.

Stay tuned for their return on August 4 KST!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
27 minutes ago   0
18 hours ago   19

allkpop in your Inbox