Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wanna One's Lai Gwan Lin, Bae Jin Young, Lee Dae Hwi, and Ong Seong Wu are up next for teaser images

Wanna One

Wanna One dropped image teasers for their debut.

Their first mini album is titled '1x1=1 (To Be One)' and it will be released on August 7 at 6:00 PM KST. The tracklist shows a total of seven songs that are composed of acoustic versions, Wanna One versions, and much more. Two songs, track #6 (Pick Me Wanna One Version) and track #7 (Never) will only be available on the CD version.

SEE ALSO: Swing Entertainment gives an update on Wanna One's possible contract extension

Today's teaser images are of Lee Dae HwiLai Guan LinBae Jin Young, and Ong Seong Wu. It looks like one set is for "Burn It Up" while the other is for "Energetic".

Check out the images below.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox