Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, August 28, 2017

'Produce 101' unit Rainz takes profile picture together + to sing main OST for 'Hospital Ship'

'Produce 101' unit Rainz has taken their first profile photo together.

They'll also be singing the main OST "Let It Go Let It Be" for upcoming MBC Wednesday-Thursday drama 'Hospital Ship'. The song will be released at noon KST on the 30th, which is when the first episode of the drama will air.

SEE ALSO: Rainz member Joo Won Tak set to continue on as solo artist after group's disbandment

'Rainz' consists of seven members: Joo Won Tak (rank 62), Hong Eun Ki (rank 38), Lee Ki Won (rank 53), Byun Hyun Min (rank 45), Seo Sung Hyuk (rank 31), Kim Sung Ri (rank 47), and Jang Dae Hyun (rank 83). 

The group has recently confirmed their project unit debut for October.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox