Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, May 22, 2017

Seventeen 'Don't Wanna Cry' in their 4th mini album 'Al1'

Seventeenhas dropped their 4th mini album 'Al1'.

The boy group's new album contains 6 songs with title track ''Don't Wanna Cry''. Two of the tracks - ''WHO"and"Check-In (Remastering)'' - are CD-only tracks that will only be available on the physical album.

Check out the MV and song above.

  1. Seventeen
  2. AL1
0 74,399 Share 100% Upvoted
4 hours ago   30   46,226
Black Pink, Jennie
10 hours ago   93   55,406

allkpop in your Inbox