Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, March 2, 2017

PRISTIN start teasing for their debut with a teaser image!

Pledis Entertainment's new girl group have released a teaser image for their debut!

On March 2, PRISTIN- formerly knowns as Pledis Girlz- dropped a teaser image that gives exciting information about the girls' first official release. The 10 members- Eunwoo, Kyla, Kyulkyung, Nayoung, Rena, Roa, Seungyeon, Yehana, Yuha, and Xiyeon- will be greeting fans with "Hi! Pristin'' on March 21. 

As this is a very long-awaited debut, many fans are highly excited for the big day. Make sure to watch out for PRISTIN's hot debut later this month!

0 43,485 Share 100% Upvoted
12 hours ago   3   3,725
EXO, D.O., Kai
6 days ago   12   13,208

allkpop in your Inbox