Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 Monday, February 27, 2017

GOT7 release track list for 'Flight Log: Arrival'

GOT7 revealed the tracks included in 'Flight Log: Arrival'!

Just now, the group released the track list for their comeback. Fans now know that GOT7's new album will consist of 8 songs- the title track "Never Ever" along with "Shopping Mall", "Paradise", "Sign", "Go Higher", "Q", "Don't Care", and "Out". 

SEE ALSO: GOT7 take the 5th win for 'Lullaby' on 'Show Champion'!

Online release is scheduled for midnight of March 12 (KST), offline on the 13th! GOT7 will also be unveiling more teasers until the D-Day so stay tuned!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
1 day ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox