Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 13, 2016

INFINITE hint further at their comeback with a track list

INFINITE have released a track list for their 6th album 'INFINITE Only', getting fans antsier and antsier for the long-awaited comeback.

The album contains a total of 7 songs, including their title track "The Eye", for which a dramatic MV teaser was released earlier. We'll have to wait and see if INFINITE plan on revealing any more teasers ahead of their full release, coming September 19!

What are you expecting from INFINITE's comeback?

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox