Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by alim17 Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Find out who took the Daesang and more at the '2015 MBC Drama Awards'!

Hwang Jung Eum, Ji Sung
The '2015 MBC Drama Awards' was held at the MBC HQ in Samgamdong, Seoul on the 30th with your hosts Shin Dong Yup and Lee Sung Kyung!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Congrats to the winners below!

Daesang: Ji Sung (Kill Me, Heal Me)

Drama of the Year: Kill Me, Heal Me

Top Excellence Actor (Serial Drama): Song Chang Eui (Make a Woman Cry)

Top Excellence Actress (Serial Drama): Kim Jung Eun (Make a Woman Cry)

Top Excellence Actor (Special Drama): Jung Jin Young (Glamorous Temptation)

Top Excellence Actress (Special Drama): Jun In Hwa (Legend of the Witch/My Daughter Geum Sa Wol)

Top Excellence Actor (Mini-Series): Ji Sung (Kill Me, Heal Me)

Top Excellence Actress (Mini-Series): Hwang Jung Eum (Kill Me, Heal Me)

Excellence Actor (Serial Drama): Park Young Kyu (Mom)

Excellence Actress (Serial Drama): Choi Hwa Yeon (Mom)

Excellence Actor (Special Drama): Son Chang Min (My Daughter Geum Sa Wol)

Excellence Actress (Special Drama): Oh Hyun Kyung (Legend of the Witches)

Excellence Actor (Mini-Series): Park Seo Joon (Kill Me, Heal Me/She Was Pretty)

Excellence Actress (Mini-Series): Kang So Ra (Warm and Cozy)

Best Couple: Ji Sung & Park Seo Joon (Kill Me, Heal Me)

Popular Actor: Park Seo Joon

Popular Actress: Hwang Jung Eum

PD's Choice Award: Hwang Jung Eum

Writer of the Year: Jo Sung Hee (She Was Pretty), Ha Chung Wook (Make a Woman Cry)

Best Child Actor: Kim Ji Young, Yoon Chan Young

Best New Actor (Serial Drama): Kang Eun Tak (Apgujeong Midnight Sun)

Best New Actress (Serial Drama): Park Ha Na (Apgujeong Midnight Sun)

Best New Actor (Special Drama): Yoon Hyun Min (My Daughter Geum Sa Wol)

Best New Actress (Special Drama): Lee Sung Kyung (Equator's Flower)

Best New Actor (Mini-Series): Lee Soo Hyuk (Scholar Who Walks the Night)

Best New Actress (Mini-Series): Lee Yoo Bi (Scholar Who Walks the Night)

Teen Star Award: Park Seo Joon

(stay tuned for updates and videos)

0 Share 96% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox