Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by alim17 Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Three SS501 members to return as sub-unit!

SS501, Kim Kyu Jong, Kim Hyung Jun, Heo Young Saeng

Exciting news for fans of SS501!  Although it's sad that not all five members will be reuniting for fans, three will at least be gathering for sub-unit promotions!

A rep stated recently, "SS501's Heo Young Saeng, Kimg Hyung Jun, and Kim Kyu Jong have formed a unit.  We have not yet decided on the exact album release date or the group name.  For now, we are thinking of releasing the music early next year, but we are in discussion over details.

"With the formation of a unit with the three members, CI ENT (Heo Young Saeng and Kim Hyung Jun's agency) and B2M Entertainment (Kim Kyu Jong's agency) plan to cooperate affirmatively."

How excited are you right now?

Tip: jeannie kha
  1. SS501
  2. Kim Kyu Jong
  3. Kim Hyung Jun
  4. Heo Young Saeng
0 54,392 Share 96% Upvoted
2 hours ago   2   1,050
Zelo, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Daesung, SUGA, Rap Monster, Krystal, Sunny, Heechul, Song Min Ho (Mino)
2 hours ago   10   4,372
6 hours ago   18   18,374

allkpop in your Inbox