Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by thewesterngirl Thursday, September 10, 2015

MBK's rookie girl group Dia list out the upcoming songs in first full album, 'Do It Amazing'

Sanchez, DIA
MBK Entertainment's girl group Dia's debut is almost here! And it's time to get some more details on their album.

Their first album is called 'Do It Amazing', with a total of 10 tracks, including their title track "I Gotta Feeling".

Full Track list:

"I Gotta Feeling" (title track)

"I Want to Listen to Music

"Lean on Me" ft. Microdot 

"A Star In My Heart

"Like Yesterday

"Same Place

"Say Hello"

"I Gotta Feeling" (Chinese version)

"I Gotta Feeling" (Acoustic version)

"I Gotta Feeling" (instrumental)

Their album is produced by Shinsadong Tiger, Monster Factory, and Bigtone, and lyrics are written by Microdot, Sanchez, and actor Hyunwoo. Members Seunghee and Cathy also took part in composing some songs.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

As previously reported, Dia will hold their debut showcase on September 14 and begin music show performances on September 17!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
B1A4, Jinyoung, Baro
27 minutes ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox