Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, June 29, 2015

TEEN TOP take over album sales charts with 'Natural Born TEEN TOP'

TEEN TOP is sweeping album sales with their new mini album 'NATURAL BORN TEEN TOP'!

The boys released their mini album on the 22nd, and they ranked #1 for the week of June 22nd to the 28th on both Hanteo and Synnara Records, showing the power of their album sales.

The mini album includes 6 songs, including "Hot Like Fire" with lyrics by L.Joe, "Ah-Ah", "5 Seasons" with lyrics by Changjo, "Please" with lyrics by NielC.A.P, and L.Joe, "I Love It", and "Confusing". The title song "Ah-Ah" is also by the same people who wrote miss A's "Only You".

Congratulations to TEEN TOP!
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox