Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by thewesterngirl Wednesday, April 22, 2015

SHINee's Jonghyun revealed to have written and composed a track in Kim Ye Rim's new album

Jonghyun, Jonghyun, Kim Ye Rim (Lim Kim)

You know you're a good composer and lyric writer when you not only create songs for your own group, but you create songs for other artists. That man happens to be SHINee's Jonghyun, as he's been revealed to have made one of the tracks in Kim Ye Rim's  'Simple Mind' album.

A representative from Kim Ye Rim's side told OSEN on April 22, "Jonghyun self-composed a track for Kim Ye Rim's new album. Jonghyun wrote the lyrics, composed, and even arranged the the album's 5th track "No More."

When you check out Kim Ye Rim's new album, make sure to take a listen to "No More"!

  1. Jonghyun
  2. Jonghyun
  3. Kim Ye Rim (Lim Kim)
  4. NO MORE
0 Share 100% Upvoted
45 minutes ago   1
45 minutes ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox