Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by alim17 Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Debuting boy group Romeo drop first teaser video for member Hyunkyung

Get ready for a new 7-member boy group from CT Entertainment, Romeo!

They've dropped two sets of individual teaser images so far for all of the members, and are now moving onto teaser videos, starting off with adorable Hyunkyung.  He sits amidst a field for a dazed and daydreamy vibe, amplified by the interesting instrumental.  

So far, he looks sweet and cute with his small face and youthful demeanor.  The teaser mysteriously leaves the message, "All the world will be in love with night," raising more interest about their debut concept.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Stay tuned for more from this upcoming boy group.  In the meantime, you can check out all the individual teaser images in their official Facebook page!

Tip: fy-romeo

0 Share 87% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox