Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, March 29, 2015

WM Entertainment to debut B1A4's little sister group 'Oh My Girl' + 5 teasers

Oh My Girl
WM Entertainment will be debuting new girl group 'Oh My Girl'!

WM Entertainment, as all BANAs know, is home to B1A4. The girls have been announced as B1A4's 'little sister' group. The group will be made up of 8 girls - Mimi, Jiho, ARin, Seunghee, JinE, Binnie, YooA, and Hyojung

There are 5 teasers so far. Check them out here and also at the girls' official webpage!

  1. Oh My Girl
0 Share 84% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox