Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by serendipity Monday, September 15, 2014

Zhang Li Yin continues the story from 'Agape' MV starring Victoria and Tao in a new teaser video

Zhang Li Yin's back with another teaser video, this time for a song called "Not Alone". It seems we'll see the story line pick up from where it left off in the music video for her previous song "Agape", which was released back in August. 

Her previous video drew a lot of interest with the intriguing story line acted out by her labelmates EXO's Taof(x)Victoria, and SM C&C actor Song Jae Rim. It seems the new mv will be continuing on to answer some of the questions left unanswered in the "Agape" MV.


Take a look above!

  1. EXO
  2. EXO-M
  3. Tao
  4. f(x)
  5. Victoria
  6. Zhang Li Yin
  7. APAGE
0 Share 96% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox