Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by starsung Friday, September 5, 2014

MBC reveals full lineup for the 'I Am A Singer' Chuseok special

SISTAR, Hyorin, Vibe, The One, Brian, Yoon Min Soo, Sinawe, Hwanhee, Fly to the Sky
MBC revealed the full lineup for its upcoming 'I Am A Singer' Chuseok special!

SEE ALSO: Hyorin to become the first idol to appear on 'I Am a Singer'

The full lineup consists of 7 artists/groups including the previously mentioned SISTAR's HyorinFly to the SkyThe One, Kim Jong Seo, and Park Ki Young as well as Sinawe and Yoon Min Soo, who will also host the special as an MC alongside Kim Sung Joo. The singers competed on stage at the MBC headquarters in Sangam, Seoul on September 3. Over 1,000 people, including the 500 audience members who voted, were present to witness the spectacular performances from the talented artists.

Stay tuned for this special on the 9th at 6:10 PM KST!

0 Share 27% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox