Music Shows
Posted by starsung Thursday, July 24, 2014

Moon Hee Jun, Son Ho Young, and Hongki to host 'M! Countdown's 10th anniversary special later today + lineup

H.O.T, Moon Hee Jun, g.o.d, Son Ho Young, Hongki
Moon Hee JunSon Ho Young, and F.T. Island's Hongki will host 'M! Countdown's 10th anniversary special later today!

SEE ALSO: H.O.T successfully hold their concert for the first time in 17 years

The 120-minute long special will be packed with performances, including one by BoA, who was the first artist to win #1 on 'M! Countdown' on its first broadcast in 2004, as well as various collaborations and special stages.

During the pre-show 'M! Countdown Begins', this week's Top 10 will be revealed an hour early and the live voting via text will also begin an hour earlier than usual today at 5 PM KST. The music show will air live from Goyang Gym today (24th) at 6 PM KST!

0 Share 57% Upvoted
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox