Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by alim17 Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Daesung reveals Japanese album trailer for 'D'slove'

Big Bang's Daesung has released the trailer for his upcoming Japanese album, 'D'slove'!  

This video features the beautiful and soothing songs from his album while Daesung has fun with the snow and enjoying some fine dining, even pausing the music to reveal his thoughts at one point.

The album includes "Rainy Rainy," "Feelings Deepened," "SHUT UP," "Two People?  ALone!!" "Dress," "Try Smiling," "Awake, Asleep," "Even When the World Ends," Look At Me, Gwisun," and "I Love You."  The short snippets of his songs are sure to get fans even more excited for the official release on July 16!

  1. Daesung
0 15,185 Share 100% Upvoted
11 hours ago   6   4,700
3 days ago   33   43,054

allkpop in your Inbox