Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, February 19, 2014

2NE1 reveals 'CRUSH' track list!


2NE1 have revealed the track list for their upcoming album 'CRUSH'!

SEE ALSO: 2NE1's 'CRUSH' album release delayed + details for first 2 tracks revealed

YG Entertainment announced yesterday that the release of 2NE1's second full-length album has been pushed back to February 26, CL's birthday. The post also revealed two songs on 'CRUSH': "Come Back Home", a cross-over of R&B, reggae, and hip hop produced by TEDDY, and "Gotta Be You", a fast-paced song by TEDDY and PK. A total of 3 songs were also composed and written by CL herself.

Check out the full track list for more details below!

Composed by: --- / Lyrics by: --- / Arranged by: ---]

3. "Gotta Be You"
4. "Hope to Live"
5. "Nice Girl"
6. "Mental Breakdown"

0 Share 88% Upvoted
1 minute ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox