Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by serendipity Monday, December 9, 2013

Jellyfish artists VIXX, Sung Si Kyung, Park Hyo Shin, & Seo In Guk come together for Christmas song 'Winter Confession'

The artists of Jellyfish Entertainment, Sung Si Kyung, Park Hyo Shin, Seo In Guk, and VIXX are here to make spirits bright with the release of their annual Christmas song!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Titled "Winter Confession", the song allows us to listen to the renowned ballad veterans like Sung Si Kyung and Park Hyo Shin, as well as the charming voices of young artists like VIXX and Seo In Guk.

The MV for the song isn't your average video as it incorporates some awesome sand art that will help you get into the feel of the holidays coming up as you listen to the beautiful harmony of the Jellyfish Entertainment artists!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox