Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by starsung Monday, November 11, 2013

Lee Jung releases 10th anniversary album 'Synergy'

Lee Jung

Lee Jung made fans realize how far he's come with the release of his 10th anniversary album 'Synergy'!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The title track, "We Loved Together", which is composed and written by 5 o'clock and features Ha Dong Kyun. The album also includes "Doesn't Make Sense" which was written by Lee Jung and composed by both Lee Jung and Jo Jung Chi as well as his previous digital single, "I Am Sorry" which received attention for being the work of Brave Brothers, "Did You Ever Love", and "Let's Stay Together".

You can check out the tracks from his 10th anniversary album below!

Tip: BubbleFeetMusic

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox