Find Friend(s)
KPOP Lounge


[SPOILER] Who is the final WINNER of 'WHO'S NEXT: WIN'?!

By elliefilet   Friday, October 25, 2013   185,113   1,411   1,041



  1. Google+
After two months of grueling competition on the reality program 'WHO'S NEXT: WIN', Team A has been voted the final WINNER!

SEE ALSO: WINNER return from 'Youth Over Flowers' filming in suits

The finale stage of 'WIN' was met with a flood of tears by the members of Team A (Kang Seung Yoon, Song Min Ho, Kim Jin Woo, Lee Seung Hoon, Nam Tae Hyun) and Team B (B.I, Kim Jin Hwan, Bobby, Song Yoon Hyung, Goo Jun Hee, Kim Dong Hyuk). Though Team A will move on to become YG Entertainment's next idol group, WINNER, all the trainees were devastated to say goodbye to the journey and their fellow competitors. As Yang Hyun Suk announced previously, Team B may be disbanded.

On the live broadcast, Team A and Team B's final mission was a self-composed song, original choreography, and a cover of producer Teddy's track "Just Another Boy". The winning team was determined fully by viewer votes. Team A beat Team B in both rounds of voting with a 2.74% difference in the first round and a 0.52% difference in the second. 

Congratulations to Team A, WINNER!

  2. win
  3. team a
  4. team b
  5. whos next win

imperor Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Love for teamsteams

ias_98 Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Congratulations Team A!!! But, honeslty, I think the viewers felt bad for Team A because they lost so many times. But, whatever, I'm waiting for Team B, they'll be ready than ever.

Saranghae B.I <3

shineelovezxc Monday, November 18, 2013

my tears.... team b :(((

omg.. i feel so sad...

esp B.I and Bobby :(( i will support team b forever still, hwaiting!<3

congrats team a!!!! ^^

safira_hayder Monday, November 4, 2013

11 of dem could debut as one team winner who knows wat was in ;Yang Hyun-suk

safira_hayder Monday, November 4, 2013

in Yang Hyun-suk's mind

safira_hayder Monday, November 4, 2013

in Yang Hyun-suk;s mind

zebusa04 Friday, November 1, 2013

This comment has been removed due to violation of our TOS.

romepa04 Thursday, October 31, 2013

This comment has been removed due to violation of our TOS.

yoonaisyah Thursday, October 31, 2013

Teared up during the final live broadcast. Couldn't stop my tears. Both teams deserved it but the winner is WINNER. Kang Seungyoon is awesome. I love his songs. Team A hwaiting! Waiting for their debut. Aces <3

pakeso02 Wednesday, October 30, 2013

This comment has been removed due to violation of our TOS.

leykim Wednesday, October 30, 2013

I think both team deserve to debut, they are both waaaaaaay talented than other existing groups out there.... team b for me is sooo amazing all team b memeber you can feel their passion, in my opinion if the voting time is longer, team b might have won, their best performance is at the last part of the show so people are waiting for it but then I think in all category they did better... but everything happens for a reason, both teams will start their road to success.... team b we will wait for you! Team a good luck.

rzk Wednesday, October 30, 2013

I'm sorry, but this petition that is going around is really stupid. It's degrading to Team A who won the battle fair in square. We all knew from the beginning that the losing team would be "disbanded", which would mean that they would lose some people or gain some new faces. If we knew what would become of both teams, why are people still acting like this? I agree that Team B is good, and hopefully they debut, but not right now. Right now Team A needs their time to shine and show what they are made of, show that they truly deserve the title of "Winner".

lysstan Thursday, October 31, 2013

totally agree! The spotlight should be on Winner, team B can wait for a little longer

rzk Thursday, October 31, 2013

@lysstan yup! They back as trainees, so hopefully we get to see them sometime in the future!

lysstan Friday, November 1, 2013

@rzk Yes, I am sure they will debut but not just now 'cos YHS has his words to keep, I am sure we will see more from team B in the near future

ias_98 Tuesday, November 19, 2013

I just think people felt bad for TEAM A because they lost so many times so the viewers voted for Team A the most in the last competition because honestly, Team B should have won because I won't say they're ready because they're a bit younger but they had more potential than Team A. I'm not saying Team A is bad, I think Team A is talented, actually, I really like Song Minho and Jinwoo but I just hope they don't become part of those endless kpop rookie groups still waiting to "shine". I'm waiting for Team B!

rzk Wednesday, November 20, 2013

@ias-98 well then wait quietly. And let WINNER enjoy their time preparing for their amazing debut. :)

ias_98 Wednesday, November 20, 2013

@rzk I've got nothing to keep quiet for, I have a life. Yeah, let them enjoy their time for their debut, not sure about the "amazing" part but we' ll just wait&see. Sure, it'll be because it's YG after all but "WINNER" for a name is pretty stupid.

rzk Monday, November 25, 2013

@ias-98 oh please if team B would have won the name "WINNER" would be amazing to you. And i'll be sure to contact you again after the real WINNER have their debut.

ias_98 Friday, November 29, 2013

@rzk Not really.... it would have still been stupid for a name. I was just going to ignore it because of the group, full of awesomeness. Yeah, don't forget to but too bad, you don't have my number, do you. Don't worry, I won't answer you back anyways.

Load More Comments



  1. Follow us on Instagram
  2. Subscribe on Youtube
  3. Follow us on Google+