Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by starsung Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Clara and Ladies' Code's RiSe spring off of the diving board in still cuts for 'Star Diving Show Splash'

B1A4, Gongchan, Minho , EXO, Tao, SHINee, SISTAR, Soyu, Super Junior, Kangin, NS Yoon-G, M.I.B, 5Zic, Shin Dong Yup, Ladies
New MBC variety show 'Star Diving Show Splash' got fans pumped up with exciting still cuts of Clara and Ladies' Code's RiSe getting ready to spring off of the diving board!

25 celebrity contestants including Hong Yeo Jin, Lee Hoon, Lim Ho, Jo Eun Sook, Choi Soo Rin, Yang Dong Geun, Kim Young Ho, Oh Seung Hyun, Park Jae Min, Clara, Ivy, Super Junior's Kangin, SHINee's Minho, NS Yoon-G, B1A4's Gongchan, SISTAR's Soyu, EXO's Tao, M.I.B's 5Zic, Ladies' Code's RiSe, Lee Bong Won, Sam Hammington, Hong Suk Chun, Kim Sae Rom, Kim Dong Hyun, Yeo Hong Chul, as well as MCs Shin Dong Yup and Jun Hyun Moo have been confirmed for the show.

The contestants will be split up into teams A-D and face off in the preliminary round. In the upcoming premiere episode, we'll be seeing Sam Hammington, Clara, Jo Eun Sook, Lim Ho, Yeo Hong Chul, and RiSe make a big 'splash' with their diving skills.

'Star Diving Show Splash' will premiere on the 23rd at 9:30 PM KST!

  1. B1A4
  2. Gongchan
  3. Minho
  4. EXO
  5. Tao
  6. SHINee
  8. Soyu
  9. Super Junior
  10. Kangin
  11. NS Yoon-G
  12. M.I.B
  13. 5Zic
  14. Shin Dong Yup
  15. Ladies' Code
  16. RiSe
  17. Sam Hammington
  18. Clara
  19. Jun Hyun Moo
0 24,320 Share Be the first to vote
10 minutes ago   0   120
2 hours ago   0   1,193
Akdong Musician, Moonbin, T.O.P, G-Dragon, CLC, Jae, Eric Nam, Hyoyeon, Bobby, Chanwoo, IZ*ONE, B.M, Wendy, Heechul, Dahyun, Lee Seung Hoon, Dara, Nichkhun
13 hours ago   24   45,607
5 days ago   40   19,330
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA
4 days ago   3   15,999

allkpop in your Inbox