Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by neefa Sunday, August 11, 2013

Big Bang's Seungri gets fans more excited for 'Let's Talk About Love' with teaser image and tracklist!

Big Bang, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Seungri,
With just seven days until the August 19th release of his second solo mini-album, Big Bang's Seungri is finally releasing teaser images and concrete information.


As previously reported, the album will be released online on August 19th (with an offline release coming a few days later on August 21st). The mini-album consists of seven songs including title track, "Gotta Talk to U", "Let's Talk About Love" featuring band mates G-Dragon and Taeyang, as well as "GG Be" featuring YG Entertainment trainee and rumored girl group member Jennie Kim. Check out the full tracklist below.

In addition, YG Entertainment has released several album jacket photos for those planning to preorder the album.

  1. Big Bang
  2. Taeyang
  3. G-Dragon
  4. Seungri
0 22,010 Share Be the first to vote
10 hours ago   3   3,445
EXO, D.O., Kai
6 days ago   12   13,175

allkpop in your Inbox