Music Releases
Posted by neefa Sunday, June 23, 2013

Get an ear full of SHINee in 'Boys Meet U' album medley + full tracklist

SHINee will be releasing a new Japanese album titled "Boys Meet U", but ahead of the release, we've been treated to an album digest with short snippets of each song!

SEE ALSO: SHINee's short PV for Japanese track "Breaking News" released

The album has 12 songs, including several new tracks like "Breaking News". 'Boys Meet U' will be released on June 26th. A full track list is below:

01. Password 

02. Breaking News 

03. Dazzling Girl 

04. 1000 Years, always by your side 

05. Run With Me 

06. Kiss Yo 

07. The world with you 

08. Keeping love again 


10. Sherlock 

11. Fire 

12. I'm with you 

Do you like what you hear so far? What song are you anticipating the most?

0 Share Be the first to vote
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox