Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by AKP STAFF Friday, May 10, 2013

Winners of the '49th Baeksang Arts Awards'


Walking away with the Daesang awards were Yoo Jae Suk and Ryu Seung Ryong at the 49th Baeksang Arts Awards 2013 held on the 9th.

The awards ceremony is held annually by IS PLUS Corp. to recognize outstanding achievements in the entertainment industry and to garner wide public attention upon the best in Korean films and dramas.

Here are the winners of the this year's awards ceremony:

Movie Category:

-Daesang: Ryu Seung Ryong

-Best Film: Gwanghae (or 'Masquerade')

-Best Director: Choo Chang Min ('Gwanghae')

-Best Rookie Director: Jo Sung Hee ('Wolf Boy')

-Best Actor: Ha Jung Woo ('The Berlin File')

-Best Actress: Kim Min Hee ('Very Ordinary Couple')

-Best Supporting Actor: Ma Dong Suk ('Neighbors')

-Best Supporting Actress: Jo Eun Ji ('The Concubine')

-Best Rookie Actor: Ji Dae Han ('My Little Hero')

-Best Rookie Actress: Han Ye Ri ('As One')

-Scenario Award: Jung Byung Gil ('Confession of Murder')

-Popularity Award: Shinhwa's Dongwan & Park Shin Hye

-Social Contribution Award: Ahn Sung Ki


TV Category:

-Daesang: Yoo Jae Suk

-Best Drama: SBS' 'The Chaser'

-Best Cultural Documentary: KBS 1TV's 'Korean Table'

-Best Variety Show: MBC's 'Dad! Where Are You Going?'

-Director Award: Kim Kyu Tae (SBS' 'Wind Blows In Winter')

-Best Actor: Son Hyun Joo (SBS' 'The Chaser')

-Best Actress: Kim Hee Ae (JTBC's 'A Wife's Credentials')

-Best Rookie Actor: Lee Hee Joon (KBS 2TV's 'You Who Rolled In Unexpectedly')

-Best Rookie Actress: A Pink's Eunji (tvN's 'Reply 1997')

-Best Variety Show Star (Male): Kim Byung Man (SBS' 'Laws of the Jungle')

-Best Variety Show Star (Female): Shin Bora (KBS 2TV's 'Gag Concert')

-Best Script: Park Kyung Soo (KBS 2TV's 'The Chaser')

-Popularity Award: JYJ's Yoochun & Girls' Generation's Yuri


0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox