Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, April 25, 2013

T-ara N4 releases slightly different video teaser + drama version teaser for "Countryside Life"


T-ara N4 has revealed another video teaser for their debut single, "Countryside Life".

The subunitconsists of membersJiyeon,Eunjung,Hyomin, andAreum, and goes by the name 'T-ara N4', which is a shortened form of 'T-ara Brand New 4', signifying the transformation of the four members.

The video seems to be pretty much exactly the same as their first video teaser, except for an addition of a brief flash of the girls we haven't seen before in the original one (0:45 mark).

Take a look below and see if you can spot more difference between the first and second teaser.

[Update - a new 'drama version' teaser has now also been revealed. Check it out below!]

  1. T-ARA N4
0 49,927 Share Be the first to vote
4 hours ago   14   5,855

allkpop in your Inbox