Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by AKP STAFF Monday, December 31, 2012

Winners from the '2012 KBS Drama Awards'!


The stars and crew members from the best KBS dramas and miniseries of 2012 came together to celebrate the end of the year and recognize the talent that shined over the past 12 months at the '2012 KBS Drama Awards'.

The big winner today was Kim Nam Joo, who won the Daesang for her performance in 'Unexpected You'.

Check out the full list of winners below!


Daesang: Kim Nam Joo

Best Excellence Award: Song Joong Ki, Yoo Joon Sang, Moon Chae Won

Excellence Award (Long Series): Joo Won, Yoon Yeo Jung

Excellence Award (Medium Series): Um Tae Woong, Lee Bo Young

Excellence Award (Mini Series): Shin Hyun Joong, Jang Nara

Excellence Award (Daily Series): Dongwan, Kim Young Chul, Kim Ye Ryeong, Seo Ji Hye

Netizen Award: Song Joong Ki, Moon Chae Won, Girls' Generation's YoonA

PD Chosen Actor Award: Um Tae Woong

Side Character Award: Jo Yoon Hee, Kim Sang Ho, Park Ki Woong

Rookie Award: Jin Se Yeon, Oh Yeon Seo, Lee Hee Joon, Lee Jong Suk

Popularity Award: Joo Won, miss A's Suzy

Best Couple: Song Joong Ki-Moon Chae Won, Lee Sang Yoon-Lee Bo Young, Lee Hee Joon-Jo Yoon Hee, Yoo Joon Sang-Kim Nam Joo

Youth Acting Award: No Young Hak, Nam Ji Hyun

One-Act Play Award: Yeon Woo Jin, Sung Joon, Yoo Da In, Park Shin Hye

Writer Award: Writer Park Ji Eun

[gallery columns="4"]

[Images credited as sourced]

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox