Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Friday, September 14, 2012

Rookie band BOB4 unveils 'Youaholic' mini album


Rookie bandBOB4 has released their first mini album 'Youaholic'!

BOB4?s singer/songwriter leaderSung Yoo Bin, drummerHwang In Hweh, guitaristChoi Min Soo, and bassistKim Myung Gyu, are here to show off their skills as a talented band. Their title song, "Youaholic", which was composed by leader Sung Yoo Bin and written byLee Ji Won, has a rhythmical and light sound and was created at the time of BOB4?s formation.

The song tells of a man acting aloof while accepting the farewell, but in truth, hopes for his lover's return.

BOB4 will holding their comeback stage on the September 14th broadcast ofKBS's 'Music Bank'.

In the meantime, check out some of their album tracks below, and remember to support them by purchasing their album!


"Only Look At Me"

"Mystery Girl" (ft. Viki) (previously released)

Audio Tip: bubblefeetmusic

  1. BOB4
0 47,772 Share Be the first to vote
1 hour ago   1   357

allkpop in your Inbox