Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Sunday, March 18, 2012

SHINee releases new mini-album, 'SHERLOCK'!


Brace yourselves, Shawols: after releasing the first official MV teaser earlier today, SHINee's newest mini-album 'SHERLOCK' has just hit iTunes and is available for purchase around the globe!

The mini-album features seven brand new songs that are perfect to perk you up for the spring season. Check out SHINee's newest tracks below!

01. Sherlock

02. Clue

03. Note

04. Alarm Clock

05. The Reason

06. Stranger

07. Honesty

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox