Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, March 21, 2012

MBLAQ will not be promoting the new songs from 'BLAQ% Ver'


We previously reported that idol group MBLAQ released their repackaged album, 'BLAQ% Ver' but it seems there won't be any promotions.

'BLAQ% Ver' is the upgraded repackaged version of their previous album, '100% Ver', and the new release includes three new tracks"BLAQ%", "100%", and "Love is Coming".

The boys have been preparing for their "100%" stage for a long time coming now, focusing on unconventional new dance moves for their stage performances.

But unfortunately, there will be no official promotions for the new songs.

MBLAQ's agency J. Tune remarked, "The song "100%" is one we prepared for with much confidence, however, the boys have been busy promoting up until now without any rest. Because we have been heavily focusing on rigorous dance moves for most of the performances, they have consequently suffered a few injuries. Therefore, we will not be doing any official activities for the new songs."

But not to be disappointed, the boys will now be taking more time to focus on individual activities.

A representative remarked, "The members will be doing individual promotions with new music, acting, and more. They are also readily preparing for their upcoming Asia Tour."

Source & Image : Dispatch via Nate

  1. J TUNE
  2. MBLAQ
  3. BLAQ% VER.
  4. 100%VER
  5. J.TUNE
0 23,823 Share Be the first to vote
10 hours ago   65   50,698

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message