Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, December 15, 2010

4minute releases first full Japanese album, "DIAMOND" + audio tracks


On December 15th, 4minute released their first full-length Japanese album "DIAMOND". The album contains Japanese versions of their Korean hits 'MUZIK' and 'I My Me Mine', as well as four new tracks, 'Hide and Seek', 'Can't Make Up My Mind', 'Already Gone' and 'December'. "We view this full album to be a good turning-point of 4minute's popularity in Japan, as the first ever Korean girl group to advance into Japan," stated Cube Entertainment. 4minute will soon begin active promotions for their album in Japan. In the meantime, check out their tracks below! -- "Already Gone" "Hide and Seek" "Can't Make Up My Mind" "December" Source: Sports Today

  1. JAPAN
  2. 4MINUTE
0 10,597 Share Be the first to vote
2 hours ago   0   985
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
11 hours ago   22   14,747

allkpop in your Inbox