Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Monday, September 13, 2010

Co-Ed releases member names and teaser photos


The ten member idol group Co-Ed has released their member names and teaser photos from their music video. Their company Core Contents Media said on the 13th, "Co-Ed's debut track is not a bling-bling song. It has an electronic sound and a strong beat. " Their names are:

Balance Noori (????) Smile Soomi (????) Rascal Kwanghaeng (????) Star Light Chanmi (????) Hot Blood Kangho (????) Solid Sungmin (????) Sage Taewoon (????) Sky Earth Yoosung (????) One Star Hyewon (????) One Light Hyoyoung (????)
Their 3D debut music video will be premiered on the 27th at MegaBox. I guess they were inspired by TVXQ to have such names. [gallery]

  1. CO-ED
0 13,329 Share Be the first to vote
Jung Ah, Chaekyung, Solji, Somin, Minhyun, Song Min Ho (Mino), HyunA
9 hours ago   18   21,030

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message