• Singer Lee Seung Chul's mother passes away

    September 1, 2014 @ 1:09 am

    Singer Lee Seung Chul's mother has passed away.According to his label, Lee Seung Chul had flown to the US for performances at the UN and at Harvard. However, after he performed at Harvard, he was told of the news of his mother's passing and immediately booked a flight back to Korea. He'd spoken about his mother before, saying, "My mother was a teacher. She used all of her wages to get music equipment for me so I could dream of being a singer." H

    Read More

    • 26
    • 5097
    • 1166
  • Leessang's Gary and Jung In collaborate again with 'Bicycle'

    August 31, 2014 @ 11:34 pm

    Leessang's Gary and Jung In soothe listeners with a peaceful MV for their 2nd collaboration single, "Bicycle"! "Bicycle" is the work of composer Delly Boi and depicts a bicycle date that will get listeners to feel the love in the air.Gary and Jung In already achieved an all-kill on real-time music charts and picked up a music show win with their previous duet song "Your Scent" so they're expected to top music charts again with this new song!Chec

    Read More

    • 19
    • 12450
    • 2582
  • NASTY NASTY's Kyung Li and Kevin get close in 'white' version of 'Knock' teaser

    August 31, 2014 @ 11:23 pm

    NASTY NASTY's first teaser was incredibly sexy, but their 2nd 'white' version of the teaser is nothing but fluffyness!The upcoming project trio includes Nine Muses' Kyung Li, ZE:A's Kevin, and newcomer Sojin. Unlike the first teaser, Kyung Li and Kevin look like the happiest couple fooling around together on a bed. However, the ending does seem to hint like there's something 'nasty' to come, as Kevin disappears off camera and

    Read More

    • 44
    • 16678
    • 2946
  • Ulala Session hit the streets in MV for 'You & Me'

    August 31, 2014 @ 11:15 pm

    Ulala Session has literally hit the streets with "You & Me"!The band has just released the upbeat 'love confession' song, filled with a catchy melody and guitar sounds. The song is composed by the maknae Park Kwang Seon for people who think they look 'below average'. The band seems to have actually taken the dance part of the MV in an actual, non-blocked off street, so you can see the crowd on the sides of the streets and the cars passing by.Che

    Read More

    • 5
    • 6874
    • 2634
  • Jay Park is 'So Good' in MV for his 2nd full-length album 'Evolution'

    August 31, 2014 @ 11:14 pm

    Jay Park has released his 2nd full album 'Evolution'!His 2nd album includes 17 tracks, including "Evolution", "JOAH", title song "So Good", "Let's Make Up (Remastered)", "Promise", "Secret (Remastered)", "Welcome", "Ride Me", "Metronome", "GGG", "WHO THE F*CK IS U", "1HUNNIT (Remix)", "Success Crazed", "I Like 2 Party (Remastered)", "Hot (Remastered)", "Hot (Remix)", and "Nana".Check out his MV for title track "So Good" above!Added album aud

    Read More

    • 104
    • 15066
    • 3173
  • Ballad king Kim Yeon Woo shows off surprising moves covering EXO's 'Overdose'

    August 31, 2014 @ 10:52 pm

    Legendary ballad singer Kim Yeon Woo has tried his hand at EXO's "Overdose"!The 43-year-old ballad singer is the MC for MBC Music's 'Idol School', and the video is of him practicing for a special stage of the show. He's only been singing ballads for the past 19 years, but he looks pretty good dancing, too! He revealed he practiced four hours a day to master the choreography. Check out the video above! What do you think of his moves?

    Read More

    • 18
    • 22167
    • 7116
  • Royal Pirates show off live skills in performance version 'Love Toxic' MV

    August 31, 2014 @ 10:29 pm

    Korean band, Royal Pirates, dropped a new MV for "Love Toxic" a few days ago and have now released a performance version music video!  As the members have fun rocking away on their instruments, they express sweet thoughts as they say they "fell in love," "kiss me, baby," and more, with catchy "oh-oh-ohs" added in.  The upbeat tune and lighthearted track is sure to get you dancing!  In the music video you get to virtually experience what it must

    Read More

    • 15
    • 4408
    • 1490
  • Shin Ji Hoon releases main teaser for her upcoming single 'Crybaby'

    August 31, 2014 @ 9:55 pm

    Shin Ji Hoon has released the teaser video to her upcoming song "Crybaby"!The teaser video shows Shin Ji Hoon sitting alone at an abandoned playground with a slow-turning merry-go-round and a burning piano. The only lines she sings are "Don't cry, now. Don't cry. Smile, now".  Check out the teaser above and get ready for her single release on the 2nd!

    Read More

    • 6
    • 2938
    • 345
  • TEEN TOP tease for 'It's Not Easy' with Yoon Jong Shin's response

    August 31, 2014 @ 9:20 pm

    TEEN TOP is keeping Angels on their toes with a teaser for their upcoming album!TEEN TOP worked with Yoon Jong Shin for their reality program, and they gave the producer-singer their newest song "It's Not Easy" to listen to. Even though fans can't hear the song at all, Yoon Jong Shin looks impressed by the song. He then jokes to say he'll give TEEN TOP a song one day. Their new album 'ÉXITO', which means 'success' in Spanish, is set fo

    Read More

    • 23
    • 8048
    • 3442
  • SPICA to release subunit 'SPICA.S' on September 12th

    August 31, 2014 @ 8:43 pm

    SPICA will be debuting a subunit!SPICA released 3 teaser images onto their Twitter, announcing the group's unit 'SPICA.S' without member Boa, who will have a project by herself after 'SPICA.S'. The extra 'S' in the unit name is supposed to stand for 'special'.  The subunit's single will be out on September 12th, so stay tuned!

    Read More

    • 130
    • 18670
    • 6398