Music Releases




Wonder Girls' Ye Eun releases "Hello To Myself" for 'Dream High 2' OST

February 14, 2012 @ 3:18 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 35214
  • 0

Wonder Girls' Ye Eun has just unveiled another demonstration of her musical talents!

On February 15th, Ye Eun released a new self-composed single entitled 'Hello To Myself'. It's a beautiful ballad with a hint of rock influence that works perfectly with Ye Eun's soft voice. While the song was created for the Dream High 2 OST series, it's also a great Valentine's Day gift for Wonderfuls all over the world.

Check out the single below, and don't forget to support the artist by purchasing her music!



There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: