Posted by Janie-Reign Friday, January 1, 2021

Rookie boy group T1419 unveils individual teaser videos for 'Before Sunrise Part. 1'


Rookie boy group T1419 has unveiled individual teaser videos!

On January 2 KST, the new boy group from MLD Entertainment has released nine individual teaser videos for their upcoming 1st single album 'Before Sunrise Part. 1'. In each video, a member seems to be locked up in a confined room as the spotlight shines a curious light around them.

The single album featuring the title track called "ASURABALBALTA" has been set for release on January 11 at 6 PM KST.

Are you excited for more rookie groups to debut this year? Tell us which member of T1419 has caught your attention!


  1. T1419
1 2,174 Share 74% Upvoted


kaserah501 (Banned)
kaserah501 (Banned)-12 pts Friday, January 1, 2021 0
Friday, January 1, 2021

Comment has been deleted


allkpop in your Inbox

ATEEZ, Seonghwa, San, Hongjoong
3 minutes ago   0   38
GOT7, (Jay B) JB
21 hours ago   132   32,712
New Message